Advance Marketing Ltd www.advancemarketing.co.nz

AFFCO New Zealand Ltd www.affco.co.nz

Alibaba www.alibaba.com/showroom/new-zealand-lamb-meat.html

Alliance Group Ltd www.alliance.co.nz

Amazon  www.amazon.com

ANZCO New Zealand Ltd www.anzcofoods.com

ANZPAC Foods Ltd richard.frater@anzpac.co.nz

APJ Meats www.apjmeats.com

Auckland Meat Processors Ltd melba@auckmeat.co.nz

Ballande New Zealand Ltd office@ballande.co.nz

Blue Sky Meats Ltd (Invercargill) www.bluesky.co.nz

Canam Meats  www.canammeats.com/en

Canterbury Meat Packers Ltd (ANZCO Group) www.cmp.co.nz

Columbia Exports Ltd office@columbiaexports.co.nz

Crown Marketing Ltd (ANZCO Group) peter@crownmarketing.co.nz

Crusader Meats New Zealand www.crusadermeats.co.nz

Davmet New Zealand Ltd www.davmet.co.nz

Fern Ridge Ltd www.fernridge.co.nz

Frasertown Meat Company Ltd fmc208@callplus.net.nz

Garra International Ltd www.garrainternational.com

Greenlea Premier Meats Ltd www.greenlea.co.nz

Harrier Exports Ltd www.harrierexports.co.nz

Highford Marketing Group Ltd. www.highford.co.nz

Horizon Meats New Zealand Ltd 
(wholly owned subsidiary of Blue Sky Meat NZ Ltd) www.lamb.co.nz

Land Meat (NZ) Ltd (AFFCO group) info@landmeat.co.nz

Lanexco Ltd www.lanexco.co.nz

Lowe Corporation Ltd www.lowecorp.com

Mathias International Ltd www.mathias.co.nz

Ovation New Zealand Ltd www.ovation.co.nz

Progressive Meats Ltd
Riverlands Ltd (ANZCO Group) www.riverlands.co.nz

Silver Fern Farms Ltd www.silverfernfarms.co.nz

Tara Exports Ltd tara@tropex.co.nz

Taylor Preston Ltd www.taylorpreston.co.nz

Te Kuiti Meat Processors Ltd info@tkmeats.co.nz

Towers Thompson (NZ) Ltd sarah@ttnzl.co.nz

Universal Beef Packers Ltd  
Wallace Corporation Ltd www.wallace.co.nz

West Coast Prime Meats www.westcoastprimemeats.com

Wilson Hellaby www.wilsonhellaby.co.nz

Wolverine Packing Co. www.wolverinepacking.com


Affiliate Members Websites
AgResearch-MIRINZ Centre www.agresearch.co.nz

Aon New Zealand Ltd www.aon.co.nz

Bemis Flexible Packaging Australasia www.danaflex.co.nz 

CentrePort Wellington www.centreport.co.nz

Diversity New Zealand Ltd http://www.johnsondiversey.com/

Ecolab www.ecolab.com 

Energy for Industry www.energyforindustry.co.nz

Hamburg Sud (NZ) Ltd www.hamburgsud.com

Hapag-Lloyd (NZ) Ltd www.hapag-lloyd.com

Intralox www.intralox.com 

JBS Imports www.jbssa.com/our-business/imports

Maersk (NZ) Ltd www.maersksealand.com

Milmeq http://www.milmeq.com/

NZI Marine www.nzi.co.nz

Oceanic Navigation Ltd ml@oceanic.co.nz

Ports of Auckland Ltd www.poal.co.nz

Port of Napier www.portofnapier.co.nz

Port Otago Ltd www.portotago.co.nz

Port Taranaki Ltd www.westgate.co.nz 

Pyramid Trucking Ltd www.pyramidtrucking.co.nz 

Sealed Air (New Zealand), Cryovac Division www.sealedair.com

System Controls Ltd (SCL) www.systemcontrols.co.nz 

Vero Marine Insurance Ltd www.veromarine.co.nz


Renderers Members Websites / Emails
A & S Thai Works Co. Ltd. astw@ksc.th.com

AFFCO New Zealand Ltd www.affco.co.nz

AgResearch MIRINZ www.agresearch.co.nz

Alfa Laval New Zealand Ltd www.alfalaval.com

Alliance Group www.alliance.co.nz

ANZCO Foods Ltd grant.milner@anzcofoods.com

Bakels Edible Oils (NZ) Ltd www.beobakels.co.nz

Bangma Marketing www.bangma.co.nz

Blue Sky Meats (NZ) Ltd www.bluesky.co.nz 
www.lambnz.co.nz

Canterbury Meat Packers www.cmp.co.nz

Chemiplas NZ Ltd. www.chemiplas.co.nz

Davmet NZ Ltd www.davmet.co.nz

Ecodiesel Ltd www.godiesel.com

Farm Brands Ltd hugh.spence@farmbrands.co.nz

Gardner Smith NZ www.gardnersmith.com

Gavilon (trading as CTG Rendered Products NZ) marcus.adam@Gavilon.com 

Green Island greenisland@woosh.co.nz

G-Tech Bellmor www.gtech-bellmor.co.nz

Hawkes Bay Proteins bruce@hbprotein.co.nz

Kakariki Proteins steve@kakarikiproteins.co.nz 

Keep it clean kic@xtra.co.nz

Kemin Industries NZ www.kemin.com

Liquid Bulk Storage tallowking@xtra.co.nz

Lowe Corporation www.lowecorp.com

Mars Petcare New Zealand philip.tunbridge@effem.com 

Napier Engineering and Contracting Ltd lorenzo@napiereng.co.nz 

NZ By Products Ltd www.nzbyproducts.co.nz

Pacific Terminals NZ Ltd ccook@gardnersmith.com

Pinches Industries NZ admin@pinches.co.nz 

Prime Range Meats Ltd tony.forde@primerange.co.nz

PVL Proteins Ltd alan@auckmeat.co.nz

Rendertech www.rendertech.co.nz

Riverlands Ltd www.riverlands.co.nz

SBT Group (Taranaki By-Products) glenn.smith@sbtgroup.co.nz

Silver Fern Farms www.silverfernfarms.co.nz

South Canterbury By-Products Co. Ltd scbp1@hotmail.com

Taranaki Abattoirs terrypam@xtra.co.nz

Taylor Preston Ltd www.taylorpreston.co.nz

Tegel Foods Ltd www.tegel.co.nz

Te Kuiti Meat Processors Ltd www.tkmeats.co.nz

Tradeskins (NZ) Ltd lyell@tradeskins.co.nz 

Transpacific Industries Ltd www.wastemanagement.co.nz

UBP Ltd roger@ubp.co.nz

Valiant Woven Bag Co (A division of Ritex International) www.ritex.co.nz

Value Proteins selwyn@gloriavale.co.nz

Wallace Corporation Ltd www.wallace.co.nz

Westfalia Separator NZ Ltd www.westfalia-separator.com

Ziwipeak (Wilderness Foods) www.ziwipeak.com,
www.wildernessfoods.co.nz


Industry Organisations Websites
Beef + Lamb New Zealand Inc
(The organisation responsible for the domestic promotion of beef and lamb.) www.beeflambnz.co.nz

Beef + Lamb New Zealand Ltd
(The farmer owned industry organisation representing New Zealand's sheep and beef farmers) www.beeflambnz.com

Federated Farmers of New Zealand (Inc.) www.fedfarm.org.nz

New Zealand Beef and Lamb Recipes www.recipes.co.nz

New Zealand Meat Board www.nzmeatboard.org 

New Zealand Institute of Food Science and Technology www.nzifst.org.nz


Other Organisations Websites
AsureQuality NZ Ltd www.asurequality.co.nz

International Animal Health Organisation (OIE) www.oie.int

Energy Efficiency and Conservation Authority (EECA) www.eecabusiness.govt.nz

International Meat Secretariat www.meat-ims.org

Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry www.maf.govt.nz

Ministry for Economic Development www.med.govt.nz

Ministry for the Environment www.mfe.govt.nz

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade www.mfat.govt.nz

National Stock Effluent Working Group http://www.rcaforum.org.nz/national-stock-effluent-working-group/

NAIT Ltd www.nait.org.nz

New Zealand Agricultural Greenhouse Gas Research Centre www.nzagrc.org.nz 

New Zealand Customs Service www.customs.govt.nz 

New Zealand Food Safety Authority www.nzfsa.govt.nz

Nutrigenomics NewZ www.nutrigenomics.org.nz

World Trade Organisation www.wto.org​
If you don't see your company listed and would like to be included, contact us to be added.
We will become the best source of lamb recipes, especially New Zealand lamb, on the Internet. Your comments and contribution would be welcome.


The premium domain name SpringLamb.com is for sale. 
Buy now $19,900

SpringLamb.com
Buy now $19,900